Celebration!

Today marks one year that I have been writing here at What He Is Teaching Me.  Wow…it doesn’t feel like it’s been a whole year!  A lot has happened this past year, and God has taught me quite a bit.  Today I’d like to share with you some links to the older posts here (you can find the newer ones easier…), which I believe were products of some of the greatest lessons I learned this year.  Either that, or the products of my weird sense of humor.  Either way, some are directly to posts, and some are to series of posts.  Thanks for stopping by, and here’s to another year of blogging about the things God is teaching me!

2 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

2 responses to “Celebration!

  1. YAY!!!!!! Congratulations, Jeremy!!! It’s been great following along your journey. Each one of your blogs have challenged and stretched me. Thank you for that! Here’s to many more years!! CHEERS!

    • Thanks! Do you see a pattern here? You turned 30…a couple months later I turned 30. You had your 1 year blog anniversary…a few months later, I did too. I’m such a copy-cat… :)

Leave a Reply

