Book Giveaway – Uncle Sam’s Plantation, Star Parker

It’s that time again – time to give some stuff away.  I was thinking about giving away my original copy of La Bouche’s hit single “Sweet Dreams” on audio cassette, but then I played it and the techno beat caused me to start dancing like the woman on that video for that song “She’s a maniac, maniac, on the floor…and she’s dancing like she’s never danced before…”  Please don’t try to picture that.

My second option was a couple of old used handkerchiefs that I had laying around the house.  But those are just so darn useful, I couldn’t give them up.

So, I’ll have to resort to something a little more valuable.  I’ve decided to give away the latest book that I read and reviewed – Uncle Sam’s Plantation by Star Parker.  It’s a really good book – especially if you’re in to politics and things like that.

Anyway, if you are interested, please comment on this post.  The first person who comments that they want it AND WHO IS A SUBSCRIBER TO THIS BLOG gets it. That’s right – you have to be a subscriber – if you aren’t just subscribe real quick using that handy little button on the right side of the page.  We’ll get together via email, and I’ll send the book to you free of charge.

Thanks!

Jeremy

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

