100 Comments Celebration!!!

I have wonderful news!  What He Is Teaching Me (the blog…this blog…) just reached 100 comments!  That’s right!  And even though 50 or so of them are actually me replying to other people’s comments, I still take great joy in the fact that 100 different times people have written a comment in relation to one of my posts.  So to celebrate, I am going to write 100 posts today.  Not really…  I am going to post 3 or 4 different times…like the STM post I did earlier, this post, and the next one where I share a screenshot of a comment someone left about their problem with herpes…I only wish I were kidding…

Anyway, thank you for coming to the site!  Thank you for reading my mediocre posts! And thank you for commenting!  You don’t know how much I am blessed by it!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Funny Thoughts

Leave a Reply

