OMG #2: I am obese :(

So I’m going along this morning, minding my own business, reading some theology blogs and having a good time. I’m learning a lot, seeing the diverse point of view held by many people who share my faith, and really not expecting anything funny. I get to this one blog, talking about the Calvinist belief that regeneration (being born again) comes before faith in Christ, and I am reading through the comments, when all of a sudden I see this:

I laughed. I laughed hard and good.  All I can say is, “oh my goodness…”

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Funny Thoughts

Leave a Reply

