Book Giveaway – Captured By Grace, David Jeremiah

I know what you’re thinking. Isn’t giveaway supposed to be two words?

Well, regardless of how giveaway/give-away is spelled, I am officially about to have my first one on my blog!  If you were around yesterday, you might have noticed that I posted a book review for the book Captured By Grace, by Dr. David Jeremiah. Now, other than the fact that he has two first names (which is always suspicious to me…), the book was really good – read my review.  If you think you would be interested in reading it, but you’re not in the mood to go buy it, make a comment on this post. The very first person to comment will be contacted by me, and we’ll talk about how you want me to get the book to you.

Thanks! 

Jeremy

3 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

3 responses to “Book Giveaway – Captured By Grace, David Jeremiah

  1. Amy

    I want to be the first! I love David Jeremiah! :)

    Amy S.
    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

Leave a Reply

