Photoshop Fail Fridays – #5

It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve done a Photoshop Fail attempt, so I figured I better at least make a half-hearted effort at failing at a photoshopped photo this week. I don’t want to disappoint all my Photoshop Fail fans out there! (You know who you are…)

So, this week I present my masterpiece – I call it Worst Day Ever. I imagine the story going something like this: A chubby dude is walking in a field when he gets a whim to take off his shirt and lie down. It’s a nice breezy afternoon –  the birds are chirping, there’s a slight scent of flowers in the air. It’s the perfect day. He lies down, closes his eyes and drifts to sleep, only to awake to the sound of cattle lowing. He doesn’t think much of it and closes his eyes for a few minutes. Suddenly, the sun ,which before was shining so brightly, disappears! He opens his eyes to see why the brightness has dissipated, only to see a huge mass of a cow’s behind coming down toward his face! He moves as quickly as he can, but he isn’t agile enough to escape the sitting cow, and it relaxes itself in the field right on top of his head. After struggling for several minutes to get up or even move, he finally realizes that he is at the mercy of the sitting cow and he lies back and waits.

Please comment with any thoughts that might be going through his head… I’ll get us started:

  • “I’ve heard you can get a good look at a T-bone by sticking your head up a bull’s [CENSORED], but I’d rather take a butcher’s word for it.” (quote from Tommy Boy)

EDITOR’S NOTE: The chubby dude in the photo is not me. I promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random/Funny Thoughts

Leave a Reply

