On Staycation…

If you follow this blog at all, you know that I work hard to make a post everyday, Monday through Friday. So far, things are going well – I’m up to 122 total posts (this one will make 123!), and the blog has only been going for a couple of months. So that averages to more than 1 a day – I do post 2 or even 3 on some days. Well, I think it’s time I took a break.  My brother has come to visit me, so I’m going to take a couple days off work and a couple of days off from blogging. I should be back going again on Thursday, 7/22.  If you’re following the Grace and Truth series I’ve been doing, don’t worry – I’ll catch up when I get back.

Thanks for reading! See you in a few days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

